服务范围

我们的服务市场包括:美国大众市场,健康/天然产品市场,专门食品市场,亚裔市场及国际出口市场。其批发客户逢3000多间,年销售总额6000万美元。我们是行内领先的企业之一。

美国大众市场部

 

我们的美国大众市场部多年来一直致力于建立虎标万金油®为一个家喻户晓的知名品牌。当天然配方产品仍未成为主流时,我们的团队已经在缓解疼痛产品上推动'”天然”的概念。现在,虎标万金油®已在各大保健品公司及药房有售。要知道更多Tiger Balm®的资讯,请浏览www.mytigerbalm.com。

天然产品市场部

 

我们的天然产品市场部主要负责分销健康及天然产品给全美大大小小的健康产品分销商。我们最畅销产品的包括:虎标万金油®、太子牌花旗参及花旗参茶、蜂花牌香皂,大汉蜂蜜枇杷露等。这些产品在各大健康产品连锁店药房均有代售。

亚裔市场部

 

我们的亚裔市场部在在美国进口、分销及营销高品质的糖果、中草药及保健品上有着领导的地位。我们向亚裔市场提供具竞争力的价格及优质的服务。太子牌花旗参产品为全美销量冠军。我们同时销售多款高品质的欧洲和美国的食品,如喜乐加®什锦礼饼干,金莎巧克力®,乐家杏仁糖®、意大利莱家威化饼®和利口乐®喉糖等。

我们配备了目前最先进的电脑通讯系统,强大的销售和市场推广人员,及全国性的销售网络。我们亦能够直接处理客户多种需求。我们时常研发新产品,产品包装新颖,并积针对市场需要策划推广活动。为求为我们的客户提供卓越的产品及服务,欢迎透过电邮([email protected])或来电(510) 887-1899提供阁下宝贵的意见。

总栽杨应瑞先生指出,我们的目标是不断引进高质素的产品及为消费者提供有竞争力的价格,因为美国太子行的宗旨是把全球最优秀的产品带给顾客。

我们的理念

 

美国太子行的创始人忠于上帝的领导。从本公司的英文名称”Prince of Peace”可看到,我们的理念建立在基督教信仰的道德原则。我们的目标是让美国太子行成为阁下可以信靠的公司。我们的总栽杨应瑞先生因着上帝的指引和祝福而获得成功,并荣获新加坡美国商会选为年度企业家。

Our Services

Prince of Peace® Enterprises, Inc. has divisions that service a variety of markets: the Mass Market Division; the Natural Products Market Division (Health, Natural and Specialty Food Markets) and the Asian Ethnic Market Division (which also handles International Exports). With over 3,000 wholesale accounts, and gross yearly sales of 60 million dollars, we are one of the leading companies in these markets today.

Mass Market Division
Our Mass Market Division has dedicated years to establishing Tiger Balm® as a household brand name. Back when natural products were not recognized in the mainstream, our team was already promoting the ‘natural’ concept in the area of pain relief. Now, Tiger Balm® can be found just about anywhere.  To know more about Tiger Balm®, please visit www.mytigerbalm.com.

Natural Products Market Division
Our Natural Products Market Division manages the sales and distribution to the health/natural products channel primarily through the major natural product distributors throughout the US. Our top sellers include: Tiger Balm®, Prince of Peace® Ginseng & Teas, Bee & Flower Soap, Han’s Honey Loquat, and more. These lines can be found in all the major health food chains.

Asian Ethnic Market Division
Our Asian Market Division leads the industry in importing, distributing and marketing high quality confectionery, herbal, and health products at competitive prices to the Asian Markets across the United States. Prince of Peace® American Ginseng products are sought after as the #1 brand in the US. Many high quality European and American products such as Delacre® assorted cookies, Ferrero Rocher® chocolates, Almond Roca®, Loacker® Wafer and Ricola® Natural Cough Drops are among the exclusively distributed line to the Asian Market by our team.

Outfitted with a state of the art computer communications system, a strong sales and marketing staff, dozens of independent distributors, and a national network of brokerages; we are able to deal directly with customers and handle multiple needs. We produce innovative packaging, create new products, and deliver on-target promotional campaigns. We encourage consumer feedback in order to continually serve our customers with excellence. Please contact us by email ([email protected]) or call (510) 887-1899.

The Company’s goal, according to Kenneth Yeung, Founder and President of Prince of Peace® Enterprises, Inc., is to continually introduce and provide consumers with high quality cutting edge products at competitive prices. Prince of Peace® seeks to bring its customers “Excellence from Around the World” (our company motto).